The Vent of Cakrabirawa

At the new era of Internet in Indonesia, I had a site hosted in Yahoo! Geocities. I post many information there including my fav application I create by myself, book information, and also my writings.

Unfortunately, since the time goes on, Geocities shutdown its free hosting. And by that time I have no ‘official’ site to represent Cakrabirawa’s application and writing.

Today, I decide to use WordPress as my vent to expose my application and writing. Even though I still find some lack of WordPress, that is cannot afford my .zip files. But the show must go on.

So, here it is the vent of Cakrabirawa, this site, with this URL https://thecakrabirawa.wordpress.com. My Allah be with us! Ameen.

 

ruang7 – Depok

28 July 2012

Leave a Reply

